75% Reviews
replied to
62% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


8 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Cramag Of Yeadon

Click on the stars to start your review

8 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Cramag Of Yeadon
Click on the stars to start your review
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"First class service company"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I highly recommend Cramag if thinking of purchasing a vehicle. They have been very attentive and fair during the recent purchase of my BMW SUV. CJ went the extra mile to ensure that I had a smooth and pleasant transaction providing help and assistance to this end. They have excellent knowledge of BMW’s and did not engage in any form of pressure selling. I would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. It is refreshing to deal with an honest and helpful family owned business which takes care to ensure that their service provides the utmost in customer care.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

CJ from Cramag Of Yeadon in response to First class service company

Thank-you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It is very much appreciated and you were a pleasure to do business with. Thanks again, Regards Cramag

"Not professional at all. Keep away!"
1.6 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Not a good experience at all with Cramag of Yeadon. Not flexible and refused to negotiate any matter. Too lazy salesman who let me feel not welcomed although I was coming to put a deposit. Avoid unless you can accept their unprofessional attitude.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+2 Found this review helpful

Staff from Cramag Of Yeadon in response to Not professional at all. Keep away!

We are sorry we have not meet your expectations, we can only conclude this is because we could not reduce the price of the car and fit 4 NEW tyres for you.

Ayman in response to Not professional at all. Keep away!

You refused to reduce the price first, then asked you change the bad tyres as it is advisory in the last MOT and you also refused! Last thing I suggest is to do a new MOT (as the car is in use since last one 7 months ago) with no advisory to purchase and you also refused! on the top of that you were unfriendly with a poker face! the guy on the phone (Criag) much more friendly by the way!

"pleasantly surprised"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Beautifully presented,no sales pressure and genuinely friendly staff,defiantly recommend Cramag of Yeadon.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Excellent Service"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Excellent Service once again from the team at Cramag. This was my second vehicle from the garage and each purchase has been 100% excellent. I've been looked after from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Thanks again.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+1 Found this review helpful
"Great Service"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Bought my first 5 series BMW from Cramag of Yeadon. absolutely delighted. 1st class service from start to finish. Thank you CJ.

Respond to this review

+1 Found this review helpful

CJ from Cramag Of Yeadon in response to Great Service

Thank-you very much, Nice to hear your enjoying your new car. Cramag

"Very Happy"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Would definitely recommend Cramag, always a nice selection of well presented BMW'S and we like the fact it's a family run business.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

CJ from Cramag Of Yeadon in response to Very Happy

Thank-you, very much appreciated. Cramag.

"Terrible Experience"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Disappointing experience at Cramag, was told I need to give a deposit for a test drive which I did. When driving the car the engine management light came on and the car was lacking power. The service history had gaps and one service didn't have a stamp. Lost all confidence in the car and requested my deposit back was told I could only have half the deposit or walk away with nothing. The worst experience I have ever encountered!!!

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+3 Found this review helpful

Cramag from Cramag Of Yeadon in response to Terrible Experience

As agreed you placed a deposit over the telephone to take the car off sale while we secured finance for you. When this was eventually in place we then arranged for you a test drive.This was not to your friends expectations who informed us was in the motor trade himself. Your deposit was FULLY refunded and we all shook hands. We then subsequently sold the car a few days later to a happy and satisfied customer. Once again your deposit was fully refunded.

"They are dodgy!!"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Cramag of Yeadon are extremely dodgy, do not buy a car from them! Hey sell faulty cars and when you complain they are very shifty and offer no help. Buy at your peril!

Respond to this review

+3 Found this review helpful

Cramag from Cramag Of Yeadon in response to They are dodgy!!

This is an anonymous review, but we believe it is from a motor dealer. Our only reply can be Cramag has been in business under the same ownership for over 37 years with thousands of happy and satisfied customers and many positive 5 star reviews from verified customers.

Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation
Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation

Find cars for sale in your local area

Dealership Information

Cramag Of Yeadon is an Independent dealership that is based in Leeds. If you’re the owner or employee of this business, please send us a little bit of information about your dealership and why customers should come and visit.

Alternatively, if you’re a customer and you’ve had an experience at this dealership, please leave a review below.

Deals in: Cars
Manufacturers: BMW
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
8 reviews3.6 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
5
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Cramag Of Yeadon
New Road
Yeadon
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS19 7HW

Get in touch

http://www.cramag.com

Opening times

Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

Dealership Statistics

62%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
62%
Thought the dealer was knowledgeable and helpful
50%
Thought issues were resolved quickly and easily
75%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Additional Information About Cramag Of Yeadon

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information