Evoque Cars Ltd reviews, Crewe
0% Reviews
replied to
50% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


4 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Evoque Cars Ltd

Click on the stars to start your review

4 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Evoque Cars Ltd
Click on the stars to start your review
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Cdalton"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

DREADFUL EXPERIENCE - TAKEN TO COURT We bought a Mercedes R Class in January 2016 from Evoque Cars, Goostrey with a 3 month comprehensive warranty. After a month the gearbox developed a fault & Evoque Cars refused to repair it under the terms of the warranty. We paid for the costly repair (£1161) & took Evoque Cars to the Small Claims Court to recover this money. In October 2016, the judge awarded us full costs plus interest & court fees. Reported to Trading Standards. It was a horrendous experience dealing with Evoque Cars, Goostrey & we would never buy a car again from them. I wish I had researched this company more thoroughly as there are plenty of bad reviews on line that show that Evoque Cars do not honour the warranty.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

Cdalton in response to Cdalton

CARE - Evoque Cars are now trying to trade on eBay as Evqoue Motors, Cranage. This is the same company.

Mr Had Over in response to Cdalton

Dear reviewer did Colin Dalton ever get paid from Evoque cars Ltd?

cdalton in response to Cdalton

No. Evoque Cars still have not paid the county court judgement. This has been passed to bailiffs, who are now pursuing them for the original debt plus their costs so the debt outstanding is getting bigger by the day.

"Rachel"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Fantastic company bought a BMW M Sport in January 2015, very pleased and happy with the car and the service in which evoque cars ltd provided all the best Guys Rachel Gratten

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Rippedoffandrobbed"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Avoid at all costs, does not stick to his word, cars do not come with a warranty he does not rectify anything he has promised to rectify, he claims the cars have been serviced before sale , total lies, the man is an oxygen thief and totally untrustworthy , avoid avoid avoid otherwise you will end up out of pocket like me

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"David Wilson"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Bought my Audi Allroad 2008 from Evoque cars ltd in Goostrey Cheshire and found them very helpful and genuine, The Audi was very competatively priced and I've enjoyed it now for many thousands of miles and I'm confident in there services and products. Would I recommend and buy another car from Evoque cars ltd the answer is a clear YES

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation
Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation

Dealership Information

Evoque Cars Ltd have over 50 cars in their used vehicle stock at any one time. Selling to the Crewe and wider areas; they have in stock Ford, Fiat and Porsche cars all available with finance and part exchange offered on site.

Deals in: Cars
Manufacturers: Sells a variety of makes and models
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Warranty
Ratings
4 reviews3 out of 5 stars — Rated Average
Excellent
2
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Evoque Cars Ltd
New Platt Lane
Crewe
Cheshire
CW4 8NN

Get in touch

0330 900 5634
http://www.evoquecars.co.uk

Opening times

Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

Dealership Statistics

50%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
50%
Thought the dealer was knowledgeable and helpful
50%
Thought issues were resolved quickly and easily
0%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Are you the business owner?
Find out about improving your rating by Clicking here

Other Dealerships in Your Area

Spinney Motorhomes

Knutsford Road, Crewe, CW4 8HJ

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Mangoletsi Knutsford

London Road, Knutsford, WA16 9NS

5 reviews3.1 out of 5 stars — Rated Average
  • If it sounds too good to be true then is reviewed in May 2017
  • Steve Davies reviewed in December 2016
  • Painless reviewed in February 2016

M6 Vehicle Sales

Middlewich Road, Crewe, CW4 7ET

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Rowley Remarketing

Units 1-3, Holmes Chapel, CW4 8AG

1 reviews5 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • transit van buyer reviewed in July 2015

Highway Garage NW

Holmes Chapel Road, Macclesfield, SK11 9DT

7 reviews2.8 out of 5 stars — Rated Average
  • Extensive Knowledge reviewed in March 2017
  • avoid at all costs reviewed in February 2017
  • Bad condition reviewed in June 2016

Leigh Mathers Car Sales

Wellbank Lane, Knutsford, WA16 8UW

1 reviews5 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • Leigh mathers car sales reviewed in October 2015

Middlewich Autos

Brooks Lane, Middlewich, CW10 0JH

3 reviews4.9 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • Great service reviewed in February 2017
  • very pleased with middlewich autos reviewed in September 2015
  • brilliant service middlewich autos reviewed in September 2015

Just Car Sales

Brooks Lane, Middlewich, CW10 0JG

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Thomas Hardie Commercials

Brooks Lane Industrial Estate Road Beta, Middlewich, CW10 0QF

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

K2 Vehicle Sales

Chelford Road, Knutsford, WA16 8RB

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Additional Information About Evoque Cars Ltd

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information

Benefits for business owners

Owning your dealership's page is an opportunity for your dealership to sell a service that is currently not available anywhere else. We're not just reviews, we get results.

Find out more