Arnold Clark Warrington Farrell Street

6 reviews4 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
0% Reviews
replied to
66% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


6 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Arnold Clark Warrington Farrell Street

Click on the stars to start your review

6 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Arnold Clark Warrington Farrell Street
Click on the stars to start your review
"Great and efficient service "
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I came in not really knowing what car was for me. After my sales advisor showed me what cars would suit my commuting, insurance, budget as well as for my age I taken that car for a test drive. I loved it and had it on my driveway within a week. I would definitely recommend Arnold Clark Warrington to anyone wanting a new car.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Buying Experience From Arnold Clarke"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I bought a Nissan Note Premium from Arnold Clarke's in Farrell Street Warrington, and I found the sales team very helpful and courteous. In particular Laura on the reception, who I had previously asked to find me the model etc that I wanted, informed me right away when she had found the car which suited my requirements and helped me, with Caroline, get a good deal. Caroline, the sales girl, who I dealt with, was helpful and took her time to let me make up my mind to buy. No pressure was applied! I would definitely buy from this branch again

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Jamie"
1.8 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Bought 2014 car with 22,000 miles on clock Badly scuffed alloy Wrong locking wheel nut key supplied Only one car key Cleaning of car on handover (what cleaning) Brake pedal rubber missing So replaced alloy, bought new key, had locking wheel nuts removed and replaced, had oil changed as it was well spent, bought brake pedal rubber, had tyre put on new Alloy. Locking wheel nuts £39.99 Labour to remove locks £97.00 Oil Change £47.00 New key £143.00 Alloy wheel £110.00 Brake Pedal Rubber £9.60 Change tyre to new Alloy £17.00 No check from dealer at all... The little green tick on the window I think means they just check it's got doors on the car... That's it! Worst experience in 26 years of buying cars and I have bought over 30 cars. I spent around £480 to fix what should of been checked before car had green tick put on windscreen, managed to get £250 back from sales Manager... Still out of pocket over £200 manager offered for me to take car back to be fixed, but after all the bad reviews it would of come out of the garage worse no doubt. Also sent a copy of email to the main Director... Please see reply below, so BEWARE and check everything before you buy. Thank you for your email addressed to Mr Hawthorne. We are sorry to learn of your experiences with our Warrington Dealership. Mr Hawthorne and his fellow Directors take customer satisfaction very seriously and he has passed your complaint to ourselves at the Executive Office to investigate and respond on his behalf. It is always our intention to make the customer experience excellent and by this example it is apparent that we have been unable to achieve our own company expectations. We continue to strive to provide the very best service and use feedback to understand how complaints impact our customers experience so we can make changes to improve our business, and we thank you for your feedback. We understand and appreciate that you have encountered some issues, for which we apologise. We could have corrected this for you, however I understand that you have chosen not to allow us the opportunity to make these corrections and have arranged for these issues to be resolved through a local independent service department. As a gesture of goodwill, the Warrington Dealership have offered a substantial contribution towards these costs, a contribution which you have accepted and confirmed your understanding of the reasons why we would not offer to reimburse the full value. We feel that the dealerships offer, which has been accepted by you, is a fair and reasonable offer under the circumstance and we would not propose making any alterations to this. I understand that you have received this cheque payment as a goodwill contribution towards these repairs. On behalf of the Arnold Clark group, please accept our most sincere apologies for your inconvenience, Yours Sincerely, I WILL NEVER USE ARNOLD CLARK AGAIN

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Really good service"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I purchased a Toyota from this dealership back in April. The sales team were really nice and very helpful, the car was really clean and in excellent condition and it was a really good price. I had 2 small issues with the car but these were both sorted under the warranty. I Would recommend this dealership.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Mrs Holland"
2.4 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Issues which were highlighted on the day of purchase were not resolved by this Arnold Clark dealership in Warrington on Farrell Street. Very poor customer service.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"quick to help"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

My experience here has left me to say that I found the service here to be great and would be happy to recommend them. I did have a couple of little issues but they were resolved quickly with no hassle which is exactly what you want to see happen.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation
Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation

Find cars for sale in your local area

Dealership Information

Arnold Clark Warrington Farrell Street is an Franchise dealership that is based in Warrington. If you’re the owner or employee of this business, please send us a little bit of information about your dealership and why customers should come and visit.

Alternatively, if you’re a customer and you’ve had an experience at this dealership, please leave a review below.

Deals in: Cars
Manufacturers: Sells a variety of makes and models
Franchise Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
6 reviews4 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
4
Very Good
0
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Arnold Clark Warrington Farrell Street
Farrell Street
Warrington
Cheshire
WA1 2DL

Get in touch

http://www.arnoldclark.com

Opening times

Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

Dealership Statistics

66%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
66%
Thought the dealer was knowledgeable and helpful
80%
Thought issues were resolved quickly and easily
0%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Additional Information About Arnold Clark Warrington Farrell Street

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information