23% Reviews
replied to
66% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


68 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd
Leave a review

68 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd
Leave a review
"New volvo"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Got a good deal.on my new volvo, lads were really friendly and the car was mint when I collected it

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Great valur"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Bought a Honda Civic, needed car in a rush and they got it mot’d really quickly for me. Would recommend

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Would definitely not buy from this compa"
1 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Turned up to a guy that was totally rude the van was not as described to me over the phone and we drove all the way from penzance only to find the van had a damaged front bumper with all the paint missing clearly been hit at some point and when I asked about it the guy told me well we ate a trade centre you clearly need to go on a course your self as you have no customer service skills at all !

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful

Simon from Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd in response to Would definitely not buy from this compa

Hi Darren, sorry to hear that you weren't happy. As it was a 8 year old commercial vehicle with 83k on it, we thought that some minor marks would be ok. This was also reflected in the price, as it was very competitively priced. When you came we did offer some discount to make up for it, or to get the bumper repaired for you, which you declined. Again our apologies, that you weren't happy, if you want to return at all the future we can do a full video of the van of interest prior to traveling, and we will offer some discount to make up for your disappointment on your last visit.

"Great service"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Great help, very friendly staff. Car was well done up

"Great service "
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Lovely service, friendly staff. Fab car

"DO NOT GO TO THIS GARBAGE… GARAGE SORRY!"
1 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Photos were blurred, car was in terrible condition… looked like it had been hit by a steam roller. Was worth no more than 2k and was up for 5k!!! Dealer was rude as anything, didn’t even come to greet us!!! If you want to be seen off please come here because I can promise you all these cars are proper reggie and bollie

Simon from Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd in response to DO NOT GO TO THIS GARBAGE… GARAGE SORRY!

Hi, sorry that you weren't happy with the car-it had only just arrived and was waiting for a valet. When you mentioned that there was some minor dents etc we did explain that the car was a 2005 year so would unfortunately have some age related marks and dents. we normally work by appointment only, so that we can make sure the cars are prepared properly prior to people visiting.

"Awful"
1 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Partner Brought a car off these and was assured everything was fine. Less then 24hrs the car was back with them, car loosing power. Paperwork didn’t match up with MOT milage and actual milage on the car..

Simon from Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd in response to Awful

Hi, sorry that you weren't happy. We paid a garage to fix the fault which you mentioned, and we gave you the invoice to show this. Unfortunately the fault came back the next day, and when you contacted us we gave you a full no quibble refund.

"Brilliant! "
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Myself and my family have bought a few cars from ivybridge trade centre, the staff are very helpful and friendly and we have always come away more than happy! Would definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+1 Found this review helpful
"Good experience"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Good experience, thanks to the team!

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+1 Found this review helpful
"RIP OFF MERCHANTS "
1 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

THIS IS NOT A CREDIBLE DEALERSHIP Look very closely at any car your considering buying from these scammers! All of there autotrader adverts are corrupt! They hide all the bad information about every vehicle and only try to list the good information They should disclose all information on every vehicle - THATS WHY THEIR A DEALERSHIP. For instance; a car with 2 previous keepers and full service history will be advertised with this information. A car with 6 previous keepers, no service history and essential items missing off the vehicle is advertised as having a good spec. READ THEIR ADVERTS VERY CLOSELY - SCAMMERS!!! probably preying on the elderly and innocent minded public of the southwest! Disgraceful!

Simon from Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd in response to RIP OFF MERCHANTS

Hi Tony, sorry that you felt you had to leave a bad review because we wouldn't discount the car as much as you wanted. We price the cars as competitively as possible, and can negotiate within reason but we are unable to offer thousands off.

Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Car Leasing Deals

Kardi Powered
Car Leasing Deals

Kardi Powered

Dealership Information

Car Dealer Reviews understands that Ivybridge Trade Centre is trading at the same address as Redlake Trade Centre. They are a used car dealership based in Ivybridge, Devon. All cars are sourced from local franchised and used car dealerships. A wide range of makes and models are in stock for sale at their premises Any cars, vans, motorbikes or 4x4's can be taken in part exchange. Finally, all cars are HPI checked prior to being sold to any customers. 

Car Dealer Reviews would love to hear from any previous customers of Ivybridge Trade Centre, so please if you have found this page could you take the time to leave a quick review and help any future potential customers. Also, if you are considering purchasing a vehicle from this dealership then please come back to our website and tell us how your experience was, every single review really does help.

Manufacturers: Sells a variety of makes and models
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
68 reviews3.8 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
47
Very Good
0
Average
3
Poor
5
Terrible
13

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd
Blair Road
Ivybridge
Devon
PL21 0UR

Get in touch

01752 876715
http://www.ivybridgetradecentre.co.uk

Opening times

Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

Dealership Statistics

66%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
23%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Additional Information About Ivybridge Trade Centre Ltd

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information

Working with Car Dealer Reviews

We offer UK dealerships an excellent opportunity to collect those all important reviews on your behalf for as little as £99 per month.

Learn more about how our service works below.

Find out more