12% Reviews
replied to
60% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


81 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Revitup UK
Leave a review

81 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Revitup UK
Leave a review
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Great company until you've purchased"
2.8 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Recently found a gorgeous, low milage Audi RS6 at Revitup, the initial communication was exceptional with plenty of help and efficient supply of photos and videos as requested. I took a risk and purchased the car unseen as I have done many times before, and with the security of some excellent reviews, thought i'd be ok. Delivery was arranged efficiently too, but that's when the issues started, and they're not improving. Although the car was beautifully prepared, it had a number of issues that Revitup will not respond to, or rectify : No V5C update No user manuals No Sat Nav disc No Air Con Front splitter had been removed when delivered, even though it was on all advert listings (replacement ordered). A not insignificant list of issues that on a £15k car should have been addressed before being delivered, or at the very least, mentioned to the customer, Such a shame as the car itself seems to run well (for now) but despite me messaging them about the numerous issues, none are being sorted.

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Fantastic service"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Genuine people who really want to help you find your dream car

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
"My GT 86"
4.8 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Well i bought my car blind GT 86 and it turned out very good they seem to be good people too and they payed towards the wheels being refurbed so no complaints at all thanks Callum

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+1 Found this review helpful
"Fantastic service "
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

would like to say what a fantastic service off Mark he bought my Golf R all went so smooth bank transfer as he said would definitely do business again really professional garage all staff so helpful

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Very poor service"
1 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Very unprofessional experience here. Agreed a price with them for my car, they picked it up, swapped V5 over, and gave me their word that payment would be in my account first thing the next morning. Then proceeded to withhold payment for 2 days and ignore all my calls (14 calls in a day with no reply, only answered when using my wife’s phone), and tried to knock down the price for various reasons, none of which they flagged when picking up the car. I had to send them screenshots of messages sent to them to prove that they had received pictures of a scuff and that it wasn’t ‘news to them’. Bit surprised at this approach/treatment (I fully plan on buying many more silly cars in the future!), but took a £200 hit here as a lesson not to deal with these guys again.

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+4 Found this review helpful
"Sold my car and had great service"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Great service, and really good price for my car, sorry to see it go but glad it went to these guys, really helpful bunch, thanks again

"Great Service and Made up with new car"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I purchased my Corsa VXR of revitupuk and from start to finish the whole process was very easy and i was made to feel welcome when i collected the car, I decided on the extended warranty due to the cost and peace of mind, my friend had already purchased from here 2 years ago and has nothing but great things to say about them, thanks very much everyone

"A Happy Happy Customer"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Huge thank you to Callum who went out of his way to explain the finance procedure as this is the first time i have taken it out, explained it all in detail and sorted it all out for me, i took the extended warranty which for me is a no brainer, i have read reviews of the warranty company autoguard who seem to have a good set up, thanks to the team, made up with my new car

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Absolutely shocking company "
1.8 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Where to begin.... well for starters Callum is possibly the worst salesman I’ve ever dealt with, isn’t clear about the whole deal right from the begining like explaining the whole cost of there warranty that was “included” but was extra money. The car also wasn’t as advertised due to not having parts on it that it was claimed to have. And the warranty’s they sell aren’t worth the paper they are printed on, I also needed work done on the car that the warranty didn’t cover and revitup knew about it within 4/5 days and refused to give me the full amount to fix it because they thought it was too “expensive” and they could get it done cheaper which I highly doubt is even remotely possible to a high standard using genuine parts. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell anyone even thinking about buying a car from them to stay well away from them at all costs purely due to the complete and utterly useless “salesman” Callum

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+4 Found this review helpful

Mark longstaff from Revitup UK in response to Absolutely shocking company

Hi Sean, I am very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of my sales guys Callum, i do remember Callum mentioning to me that the part you needed was £650 which we had found cheaper for £350, this is what we sent you, we had also looked after you on previous little niggle you had within 24 hours, the golf gti you had part exchanged in is currently sat in our garage being fixed and was never running right since the day we collected it from you, in terms of the warranty, this was explained as it is to all of our customers and you decided to only take the standard 6 months basic warranty not the extended 15 months which covers you for nearly every part on that car, we will use this as a lesson moving forward to make sure all customers are aware even more so of the warranty procedure, thanks

Sean Farquhar in response to Absolutely shocking company

You are totally wrong the part was never £650 the part you said was on the car that wasn’t was £450 the repair I needed done was £600 that you only covered £350 of. The golf was running perfect when it left with your guy or you could have declined to take the car if it didn’t seem right Just like when I test drove the fiesta when it was dropped off I had the choice to take it or not after test driving. So for starters you could do with getting your information right as the “niggle” in the first 24 hours was the totally wrong plates your delivery driver drove all the way up the road on....so then I was £20 out of pocket for the right ones. The part that you claim to be £350 that was sent was the wrong part to begin with which then took another week or so to get sorted. As for the warranty side of things I have messages from your salesman saying this exact words “you have a 15 month premium warranty that covers everything except consumables” with no mention of extra cost quite clearly this is a lie as it didn’t cover anything.. also not impressed with your salesman screenshotting my review and sending me a message on whatsapp telling me it’s untrue. I also don’t feel as if I should’ve paid a penny towards the work needing done to fix underlying problems so I am going to be getting in contact with citizens advice to see where I stand with the issue. If you like please feel free to contact me personally to discuss any of the above. Thanks sean.

"Really Helfpul - HELPED ME GET FINANCE "
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

REALLY HELPFUL , nothing to much trouble and helped me gain finance on there fiesta st they had, i will be back in the future for that green focus rs you have lol

Get Car Finance

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered

Find cars for sale in your local area

Dealership Information

Revitup UK is an Independent dealership that is based in Deeside. If you’re the owner or employee of this business, please send us a little bit of information about your dealership and why customers should come and visit.

Alternatively, if you’re a customer and you’ve had an experience at this dealership, please leave a review below.

Deals in: Cars
Manufacturers: Sells a variety of makes and models
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
81 reviews3.6 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
50
Very Good
1
Average
4
Poor
9
Terrible
17

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Revitup UK
Unit 3c Rectors Lane
Pentre
Deeside
Clwyd
CH5 2DH

Get in touch

07525 866486
http://www.revitupuk.com

Opening times

Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

Dealership Statistics

60%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
12%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Additional Information About Revitup UK

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information

Working with Car Dealer Reviews

We offer UK dealerships an excellent opportunity to collect those all important reviews on your behalf for as little as £99 per month.

Learn more about how our service works below.

Find out more