0% Reviews
replied to
50% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


14 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Forth Carz Stirling
Leave a review

14 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Forth Carz Stirling
Leave a review
"Kenny Ross Ford Kuga"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Colin the owner is a absolute geezer... Looks after his customers 500,% can't say in words how highly a speak about this guy .went above and beyond to get my car fixed /sorted and delivered in perfect condition...cheers Colin Kenny Ross Dunfermline Fife

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+0 Found this review helpful
"Delighted"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Many thanks for the excellent service from Colin Alan and Alison . Highly delighted with the purchase of the Mercedes 350 ML from Forth Carz regards Maureen and Scott.

"Sold car with 2 outstanding recalls"
2 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Sold car with 2 outstanding recalls which according to tading standards and dvla it is illegal to do so, spoke to director who offered money bak minus 35p per mile off price, also illegal according to trading standards. Been reported awaiting Outcome

"Bad service & attitude "
1 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Called Forth Carz Stirling on the sat was advised wheels were booked in for refurb on the Monday car ready 4 collection on the Tuesday. I was on holiday till the wed so this wasn’t a problem. However!!! When I called on the wed was answered by an abrupt receptionist who constantly spoke over me. She then advised return of wheels would not take place until finance cleared which didn’t happen till the Tuesday. At no pony was I called 2 b advised of this. She also hung up on me. After calling back was advised Colin was on holiday & gave me wrong information on phone. Again this could of been easily rectified by a simple phone call to myself. Avoid this company they r quick 2 take your cash but the unsatisfactory customer service was appalling. Finance company now recovering the money leaving me in a position with no car & due to go back 2 work tomorrow. Sort your staff out & make sure all singing from same hyme sheets & this would resolve any confusion with the customer. Also your receptionist needs some customer service training

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+7 Found this review helpful
"Very good service"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

From selection and purchasing my car, Forth Carz Stirling were always very helpful ,also there to help answer any questions. Car looking great when I picked it up, absolutely love my car ........ Would rhifhly recommend ,Fret Service

"Shocking service."
1.6 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Phoned Forth Carz Stirling to ask details about the car I liked, receptionist sounded like she had enough already working there. Then she passed phone to a man, who just hang up. I called back and he said I need a new car. I havent bought car from them, but somehow it feels something is not right. They dont like questions about the car, Not sure why is it so hard to be honest. So.. unfortunate will avoid! Very rude service. 5* reviews on here must be from family and friends. Shame, would of been nice if they were nice and honest with at least some communication skills.

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+6 Found this review helpful
"Would recommend "
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Brilliant garage, guys couldn't be more helpful. No issues and car was exactly as described. Been running about in it for 3 years now with absolutely no problems, always go back to them when any work is required and couldn't recommend them highly enough to others

"Amazing "
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I bought my car here almost 2 years ago, had no problems at all and won't hesitate to go back there again for my next car.

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+2 Found this review helpful
"Great experience"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Forth Carz were very helpful from start to end, Would be confident dealing with them in future.

"Clare"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I bought my car from forth carz a year ago and found them very helpful couldn't fault the service

Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Car Leasing Deals

Kardi Powered
Auto Trader Get a Quote

Want a quote for PPF? Highly competitive quotes on Paint Protection Film for your car

Car Leasing Deals

Kardi Powered

Dealership Information

All cars at Forth Carz Stirling are sold with a full HPi check. This Stirling based used car dealer offers part exchange and finance on their cars, this is whether they are a Nissan, Renault, Suzuki or perhaps a Volkswagen. With over 100 cars in stock at any one time there is always plenty to choose from. 

Manufacturers: Sells a variety of makes and models
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
14 reviews3.1 out of 5 stars — Rated Average
Excellent
7
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
5

Add Review

  • Submit new information

  • Contact Information

    Address

    Forth Carz Stirling
    Drip Road
    Stirling
    Stirling
    FK8 1RW

    Get in touch

    01786 447700
    http://www.forthcarz.co.uk

    Opening times

    Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

    If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

    Dealership Statistics

    50%
    Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
    0%
    Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

    Additional Information About Forth Carz Stirling

    Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
    Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
    Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
    Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
    FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
    FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
    Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
    Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
    VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


    Are we missing anything?
    You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

    Submit new information

    Working with Car Dealer Reviews

    We offer UK dealerships an excellent opportunity to collect those all important reviews on your behalf for as little as £79 + VAT per month.

    Learn more about how our service works below.

    Find out more