Now Vauxhall Staples Corner reviews, London
0% Reviews
replied to
46% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


13 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

Click on the stars to start your review

13 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Now Vauxhall Staples Corner
Click on the stars to start your review
"Great customer service"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Excellent customer service,very polite,pleasant and helpful.Kept me up to date on the progress on my car while I waited for it to be serviced,even had it washed before bringing it back to me.A pleasant experience and recommend this service team highly,from the Manager and to all his service desk colleagues,excellent customer service, thank you.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Jason Alleyne "
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Excellent service given, all my issues were resolved quickly, politely and feedback given throughout.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Vauxhall Astra an sportive "
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

My van had its annual service at Nox Vauxhall Staples Corner today and I dealt with Jason Allene who was very helpful kept me well inform on what work had to be carried out on the van he was very helpful just hope he has set an example to other service people.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Perfect!"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I bought my car into Now Vauxhall Staples Corner for a service and Kevin took care of my car. Fast, quick and informative service.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Reza"
1.8 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

20 days ago I have made a waiting appointment for annual service on 03/01/2017 at 8:30 am in Now Vauxhul in Stapeless Corner , I arrived on time and I left my car with Jason and he told me that it will take 2 or 3 hours for service but after 4 hours that I was waiting there, at 12:30 pm they even did not start to service and when I complain he just said sorry to me and he said you have to wait because it is Lunch time then we will start servicing your car...I get angry and I ask them to give my car to go home, he instead of bring my car he take me with him to find the car in the garage . he did not have any knowledge about his job and treating customer.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Samantha"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I bought the New Astra in January 2016, the dealer was Ilesh Shah, he was very helpful and knowledgeable the sale went smoothly.. The car itself is brilliant I would definitely use them again in future.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Ali"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I'm talking more about there service department at Now Vauxhall Staples Corner, it is the most disgusting service I ever received. I would not advice my enemy to go there to get the vehicle serviced, the people at the department are very bad with dealing with customers they do not truly value customers. And in top of everything they try to take the advantage of customers financially by dishonesty giving wrong priceses and quotes. My advice will be to other people who experience the same contact the CEO of Vauxhall uk. His name is Rory Harveyrory.harvey@vauxhall.co.uk

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"now vauxhall customer"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Awful car dealership, broke down within 10 minutes of leaving the garage, I had to leave the car there and they didn't give me a courtesy car or sort me any transport to get back to my house 40 minutes away. They had the car for over a week and kept promising I would have it back the next day then the next day etc.. When I eventually got it back they had resprayed the bumper poorly and left bubbles which are now cracking. Every time I've spoken to the dealer they have been very rude. I can't stress enough how bad this place was, I will never go back.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"David Hamilton"
2 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

When purchasing the car l was advised MOT was half price and a further discount voucher number was give of another 20 pounds. This dealer refused to honour it and therefore cost my sister £20 in June 2015. It is yet another attempt by vauxhall to mislead us with the previous being lied to and cheated by Bristol Steeet Motors at Chingford

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful
"Ex customer"
1 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

They have no grasp of customer service. This the second time i have had the misfortune to deal with branch of vauxhall. last Tuesday i booked my car in for an investigation, because the engine warning light came on a week after its first service. I have not driven the car and tonight the day before it goes in they call me to say I will need to rebook for next Friday. I asked for the manager to call me back and surprise surprise no phone call. Please avoid these people you have been warned.

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

GET CAR FINANCE

GET CAR FINANCE
Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation

Dealership Information

Now Vauxhall Staples Corner are the Staples corner based branch of the Now Vauxhall Group. As well as selling a full range of new Vauxhall cars and vans, they also offer a wide range of approved used cars from other popular manufacturers. This dealership group purchase cars and a free valuation for your can be obtained through their website. Finance packages and motability are also available. Servicing is available from trained Vauxhall technicians as well as genuine Vauxhall parts and accesories. Now Vauxhall also offer specialised Ford and Saab servicing on site. This Staples Corner branch is open for business 7 days a week.

Deals in: Cars, Vans
Manufacturers: Vauxhall
Franchise Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
13 reviews3.5 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
8
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
3

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Now Vauxhall Staples Corner
North Circular Road
London
Greater London
NW2 1LY

Get in touch

020 8102 9200
http://www.nowvauxhall.co.uk

Opening times

Sorry, we don't have opening times for this dealership

If you're the business owner, you can update this page by getting in touch with us at info@cardealerreviews.co.uk

Dealership Statistics

46%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
61%
Thought the dealer was knowledgeable and helpful
58%
Thought issues were resolved quickly and easily
0%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Are you the business owner?
Find out about improving your rating by Clicking here

Other Dealerships in Your Area

West End Group Staples Corner

North Circular Road, London, NW2 1LY

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

F & H Auto Ltd

150c Coles Green Road, London, NW2 7JL

10 reviews2.6 out of 5 stars — Rated Average
  • Ahmed reviewed in February 2017
  • Happy BMW X5 buyer reviewed in January 2017
  • Probably the worst dealer in London reviewed in January 2017

M & J Autos Limited

150 Coles Green Road, London, NW2 7JL

5 reviews2.3 out of 5 stars — Rated Poor
  • Misled me reviewed in September 2017
  • excellent customer service reviewed in September 2017
  • Worst dealers I've ever been to reviewed in June 2017

Ray Auto Ltd

150 Coles Green Road, London, NW2 7JL

4 reviews4.8 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • Very good overall! reviewed in April 2017
  • Golf TDI reviewed in February 2017
  • Brillaint reviewed in November 2016

Cars 77 Ltd

Coles Green Road, London, NW2 7JL

9 reviews3.8 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
  • A no issue experience! reviewed in September 2017
  • Exceptional customer service! 5 stars!!! reviewed in August 2017
  • Went well! reviewed in July 2017

Hanar Cars Ltd

Coles Green Road, London, NW2 7JL

14 reviews4.2 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
  • very happy reviewed in May 2017
  • Excellent from start to end! reviewed in May 2017
  • very helpful and friendly reviewed in April 2017

Motorsite

Coles Green Road, London, NW2 7JL

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Hyundai London

105 West Hendon Broadway, London, NW9 7BN

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

BCM 4Cars Limited

53-55 Waterloo Road, London, NW2 7TS

3 reviews1.7 out of 5 stars — Rated Poor
  • Avoid reviewed in June 2017
  • Morren reviewed in September 2016
  • Reasonable reviewed in June 2016

Brent Cross Motors Ltd

53-55 Waterloo Road, London, NW2 7TS

1 reviews1 out of 5 stars — Rated Terrible
  • Nightmare please avoid reviewed in August 2017

Additional Information About Now Vauxhall Staples Corner

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information

Working with Car Dealer Reviews

Your business page on Car Dealer Reviews presents your business with the ideal opportunity to establish trust with your potential customers who are researching what people are saying about you.

Give your potential customers what they are looking for by working with Car Dealer Reviews who will collect reviews on your behalf. We offer a FREE trial to prove that we get results.

Find out more