T2T Car Sales reviews, Glasgow
100% Reviews
replied to
81% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


49 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for T2T Car Sales

Click on the stars to start your review

49 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for T2T Car Sales
Click on the stars to start your review
What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Would buy from here again"
4.8 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I am very happy with the service that I received from T2T car Sales. I found the staff to be professional and welcoming and from the look of things, they sell good cars. I have had no issues at all with my car and I have had it since May. It was clean and matched it’s online description and it runs absolutely fine. I would buy from here again.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Would buy from here again

Hi Kirsty, Thank you for your kind review. It is always lovely to hear first hand people are happy with the service we provide. Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Hassle free purchase"
4.5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I am very happy with my Land Rover Freelander. It looks brill and drives perfectly. The staff at T2T have been really helpful and friendly and I would happily recommend them to anyone. The team were able to answer any questions and made the process of the sale hassle free. I also got a very good price for my old car.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Hassle free purchase

Hello David, Glad your happy with your purchase and even happier knowing my colleagues treated you well. Hope to see you back when your considering another or next car. Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"No issues with my Civic"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I have had no issues with my Honda Civic. It’s a great car and I have had it since May. When I received it, it was nice and clean and in decent shape. The staff at T2T were very helpful and I would have no trouble recommending them to my friends and family.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to No issues with my Civic

George, Brilliant thank you. Recommendations are the basis of every small business, thank you. Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Good price"
4 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Really happy with my Renault from T2T! I have had no major issues with it! It was in great condition and had been nicely cleaned when I received it and it was a good price. The staff were helpful and friendly. I’m just waiting for a replacement locking wheel nut but other than that I am really pleased and I would recommend T2T Car Sales.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Good price

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments. It is lovely to hear such positives from customers sometimes we only get the feedback when something goes wrong as it can do with cars. Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Worth every penny"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I am super happy with my Renault from T2t! I have had it since May and I have had no issues with it at all! It was lovely and clean and in great shape and when I collected it and the staff have made dealing with them a pleasure, they were helpful and friendly. The car is worth every penny and I would definitely buy from here again.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Worth every penny

Helen, High praise indeed and thank you for that. The nicest comment I can hear is you would buy from us again or would recommend us. Music to my ears thank you. Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Very happy"
4.8 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I would happily recommend this dealership. I have had no issues at all with my Land Rover from T2T. I have had it for a few weeks now and all seems to be good. I found the service from the team to be excellent. They were very helpful and knowledgeable and prepared the vehicle for me to a good standard.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Very happy

Good afternoon Karel, I am delighted your so happy it is always a possibility of issues when selling such a older and classic car. Hope your Defender gives you the fun your looking for. Thanks again, Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Couldnt have been more helpful"
4.8 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I bought a Land Rover Discovery from T2T Car Sales in May and I am very happy with it. It was nice and clean and in very good shape and up to now I have had no issues at all. The young lad that I was dealing with couldn’t have been more helpful. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Couldnt have been more helpful

Hi Richard, Thank you for your kind words which I will pass onto Scott ( the young lad). I am sure he will be as happy at being a young lad as he is about your kind comments. Thanks for taking the time. Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"customer service "
4.6 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Had a few problems with my X5 at the beginning but it got dealt with and am over the moon with my car now but still waiting on my new email coming regarding my warranty I told out in the show room cause it not shown what I got charged for it shown different price.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to customer service

Hello Margaret, Thanks for your kind review. Despite everyone's best efforts sometimes all car sales businesses can get issues with cars but its how we deal with those issues that hopefully stands us apart from others. Glad your happy with your car. Alan.

"Great Service"
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

“I was looking to replace my car and came across this car showroom, situated around 30 miles from my home. I was pleasantly surprised with the attention to detail by the owner, Alan McNaughton, and his staff in presenting some beautiful cars at very reasonable prices. Alan was a pleasure to deal with and there was absolutely no pressure on any of my visits or when I test drove a vehicle, a real breath of fresh air compared to some of the cowboys out there!! Unfortunately due to my income dropping drastically in a week or so, so I had to pull out of the deal and Alan was extremely understanding of my predicament. I cannot recommend this independent car showroom enough and I do not often do reviews. Pleasure to have met Alan and hope to see him again...”

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Great Service

Hello Brian, Thank you for your kind review. It has always been the case that we do not apply any sort of pressure or sales tactics and hopefully everyone who takes the time to visit will recognise that. However it is still lovely to here this from customers. I am disappointed you were unable to proceed with the sale and hopefully you will be back again when you are ready to sell. Thanks again, Alan.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Happy customer "
5 out of 5 stars See
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I am happy with the service that I have received from T2T Car Sales. I found the staff to be very friendly and personable and the process was smooth and easy. My Skoda was lovely and clean when I came to collect it and I have had no issues with it at all. It was a really good price. I would happily recommend this dealership to anyone.

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

Respond to this review

+0 Found this review helpful

ALAN MCNAUGHTON from T2T Car Sales in response to Happy customer

Good afternoon, Keith. I am delighted you are happy with your car and hope to see back whenever you, your family or friends are in need of a car. I should be able to get whatever you are looking even if I do not have it in stock. Thanks again, Alan.

Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation
Get Car Finance

Zuto Powered
Free Car Valuation

Dealership Information

T2T Car Sales is an Independent dealership that is based in Glasgow. If you’re the owner or employee of this business, please send us a little bit of information about your dealership and why customers should come and visit.

Alternatively, if you’re a customer and you’ve had an experience at this dealership, please leave a review below.

T2T Car Sales moved premises from College Milton Industrial Estate 28 Westgarth Place, East Kilbride, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G74 5NT in November 2015.

Deals in: Cars, 4x4s, Minibus, Motorhomes
Manufacturers: Sells a variety of makes and models
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Warranty
Ratings
49 reviews4.2 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
36
Very Good
6
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
5

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

T2T Car Sales
5 - 9 Springburn Place
East Kilbride
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G74 5NU

Get in touch

01355 590 935
http://www.t2tcarsales.co.uk

Opening times
Mon 09:30 - 17:00
Tue 09:30 - 17:00
Wed 09:30 - 17:00
Thu 09:30 - 17:00
Fri 09:30 - 17:00
Sat 10:00 -16:00
Sun 11:00 - 16:00

Dealership Statistics

81%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
89%
Thought the dealer was knowledgeable and helpful
82%
Thought issues were resolved quickly and easily
100%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Are you the business owner?
Find out about improving your rating by Clicking here

Other Dealerships in Your Area

East Kilbride Used Car Centre

Springburn Place, Glasgow, G74 5NU

8 reviews3.8 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
  • Wouldnt go anywhere else ! reviewed in July 2017
  • Ryan singh reviewed in September 2016
  • very satisfied customer reviewed in July 2016

Arnold Clark East Kilbride Toyota

Millbrook, Glasgow, G74 5NL

3 reviews3.3 out of 5 stars — Rated Average
  • No issues reviewed in April 2017
  • Steer clear reviewed in February 2017
  • Really good!!! reviewed in January 2017

Arnold Clark East Kilbride Motorstore

Brooklands, Glasgow, G74 5NH

2 reviews5 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • Arnold clark motorstore reviewed in November 2015
  • Recommended reviewed in March 2015

Autochoice Car Centre

Unit 53 Wilson Place, Glasgow, G74 4QD

7 reviews2.5 out of 5 stars — Rated Poor
  • FUA reviewed in October 2016
  • Happy reviewed in August 2016
  • SQ reviewed in April 2016

Evans Halshaw Glasgow Vauxhall

Braeview Place, Glasgow, G74 3XH

2 reviews4.9 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • glasgow car buyer reviewed in October 2015
  • Stephen M reviewed in March 2014

Parks East Kilbride

Braeview Place, Glasgow, G74 3XH

4 reviews3.6 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
  • Nothing But Problems reviewed in May 2017
  • Really good experience! reviewed in April 2017
  • Happy Megane owner reviewed in August 2016

JB Autos

Whin Place, Glasgow, G74 3XS

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Stephen Hannah Cars

Whin Place, Glasgow, G74 3XS

5 reviews4.9 out of 5 stars — Rated Excellent
  • Top Valet Company reviewed in June 2017
  • Happy car buyer reviewed in March 2017
  • Linda reviewed in January 2017

Eaglesham Garage Ltd

Gilmour Street, Glasgow, G76 0LH

1 reviews1 out of 5 stars — Rated Terrible
  • Joke of a garage reviewed in June 2017

Burnside Car Company

East Kilbride Road, Glasgow, G73 5DU

0 reviews0 out of 5 stars

Additional Information About T2T Car Sales

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: SC389515
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: ANGELA FERIA
FCA Ref: 659573
FCAStatus: YES
Premises Type: SHOWROOM
Registered Name: TRADING 2 TRADE LTD
VAT Number: 105255154


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information

Benefits for business owners

Owning your dealership's page is an opportunity for your dealership to sell a service that is currently not available anywhere else. We're not just reviews, we get results.

Find out more