0% Reviews
replied to
60% Recommend
to friend


Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an
official partner of Auto Trader


5 reviews from our car dealer reviews community
Leave a review for Worleys Garage
Leave a review

5 reviews from our car dealer reviews community

Leave a review for Worleys Garage
Leave a review
"Purchased car from this dodgy dealership"
1.8 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Purchased car from this dodgy dealership,Israr Azam Sales Manager failed to communicate with me and mis sold me car. Sold me pre reg car without my knowledge and are keeping hold of logbook to receive bonuses from Suzuki. Have been given legal advice and DVLA have been notified, also correspondents have forwarded to the Suzuki HQ UK.

Worleys Garage in response to Purchased car from this dodgy dealership

Dear Mr Hunter, Thank you for your review. You definitely bought a Pre Reg Vehicle from us so like any other used car sale we did try to Tax it and change the keeper online but due to recently declared it as SORN online system wouldn’t allow us to process this request so we have to do it via post office and did supply you the confirmation and new keepers slip however unfortunately due to the lockdown DVLA was taking ages to send the new V5 which wasn’t in our control at all. If this would have been an unregistered Brand New vehicle then DVLA will post the new V5 within 3 to 5 working days directly to the first registered keeper’s address and you wouldn’t get a new keepers slip from us. Regards Worleys Garage

"A great Level of service"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I have bought a number of cars from Worleys Garage and always found them to be very helpful. From the sales team to the aftersales team they are great and I cannot recommend them more highly! When ever I have had a query or problem they have responded and have never let me down!

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+2 Found this review helpful
"Thoroughly check your vehicle."
1.6 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Discovered scratches on door mirror when arrived home after collection. No action then, but regetted that some time later when I noticed other damage in same area of mirror. This garage did not want to know about repairing it, even though I had pictures of car that showed damage at collection. No inspection of car at collection, due to other errors by them, yet they still denied it was damaged. Sorted it with Citroen UK HQ who were excellent, but Worleys Garage were very poor in many aspects, and disgraceful with their non existent after sales service.

Worleys Garage in response to Thoroughly check your vehicle.

Hi Roger, Thank you for your feedback and sincere apologies for this situation however the vehicle you purchased was 6 months old and was in excellent condition but you brought this issue to our attention 9 months after the purchase date so we requested a picture of the damage which you mentioned was present at the time of handover and you had the picture too but we never received this picture even after emailing you 3 times instead you chosen to take it with Citroen. Regards Worleys Garage

"Great if you want a first class service."
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

I have dealt with Worleys of High Wycombe for three Motability cars and my present car and they are as reliable as the Citroën cars they sell. I would not hesitate to go to them for my next Citroën. Their service is second, to none.

What is a verified review?
Reviewer has successfully provided either proof of ID or proof of purchase
Learn More
"Locke"
5 out of 5 stars
Dealer's knowledgeable
Vehicle cleanliness
Value for money
Resolving issues

Fantastic garage.we have now bought two vehicles from this dealership

Get Car Leasing

Reviewer has confirmed their email address

+2 Found this review helpful
Auto Trader

Car Dealer Reviews is an official partner of Auto Trader

Car Leasing Deals

Zuto Powered
Car Leasing Deals

Zuto Powered

Dealership Information

Worleys Garage is an Independent dealership that is based in High Wycombe. If you’re the owner or employee of this business, please send us a little bit of information about your dealership and why customers should come and visit.

Alternatively, if you’re a customer and you’ve had an experience at this dealership, please leave a review below.

Deals in: Cars, Vans
Manufacturers: Citroen
Independent Dealership

Services available
Car Hire
Car Leasing
Car Repairs
Car Sourcing
Finance
GAP Insurance
Motorbike Sales
New Car Sales
Part Exchange
Sell Your Car
Servicing
Used Car Sales
Van Sales
Warranty
Ratings
5 reviews3.7 out of 5 stars — Rated Very Good
Excellent
3
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
0

Add Review


Contact Information

Address

Worleys Garage
Hamilton Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5PA

Get in touch

01494 440204
http://www.worleys.co.uk/

Opening times
Mon 08:30 - 18:00
Tue 08:30 - 18:00
Wed 08:30 - 18:00
Thu 08:30 - 18:00
Fri 08:30 - 18:00
Sat 08:30 - 17:00
Sun 10:30 - 13:30

Dealership Statistics

60%
Would recommend this dealer to family and friends
0%
Percent of reviews responded to by this dealer

Additional Information About Worleys Garage

Company Formed: XXXXXXXXXX
Company Registration: XXXXXXXXXX
Dealer Group: XXXXXXXXXX
Directors: XXXXXXXXXX
FCA Ref: XXXXXXXXXX
FCAStatus: XXXXXXXXXX
Premises Type: XXXXXXXXXX
Registered Name: XXXXXXXXXX
VAT Number: XXXXXXXXXX


Are we missing anything?
You can help complete this section by emailing us any additional details.

Submit new information

Working with Car Dealer Reviews

We offer UK dealerships an excellent opportunity to collect those all important reviews on your behalf for as little as £99 per month.

Learn more about how our service works below.

Find out more